Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

About The Manager

Organisational Structure

The Management Team

Low Peck Chen
Chief Executive Officer

Yue Pei San
Acting Head, Finance

Tng Wei Chien
Head, Investment & Asset Management

Fern Tan Feng Ching
General Manager, Retail Management

Grace Yap Mei Wan
Compliance Officer
Head, Legal, Secretariat & Compliance

Choo Wee Chyn
Head, Design Management

Mah Kok Foon
Head, Human Resources

Ibrahim Ahmad
Head, Operations

Jasmine Loo Pik Kwan
Senior Manager, Investor Relations